Seán C

I was playing football outside I spotted something in the bush I went over to check it out it was a toy lorry I picked it up it was heavier than I expected I opened the back of it there was MILLIONS OF DOLLARS! I was overwhelmed I sprinted home at 100 mph mom and dad where delighted I dreamt of all the stuff I could buy holiday to Spain new house and even a new car and a fortnight later I was on the plain to Spain I couldn’t wait I was over the moon with myself we had a great time in Spain I’d love to go again.

2 thoughts on “Seán C

  1. Wow! What a lucky person! I think a holiday in Spain would be nice too. Ireland would be great too.i really like how you were able to show excitement in your story. I think a future goal for your writing might be to focus on punctuation. Keep on writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *