Dyaln – The lost explorer

The lost explorer

Hi my name is Hugo. I live in a jungle. I have a house made of a plane that crashed. I have tamed a wild gorilla who loves running. He can lift over 10 bricks. So he is pretty strong. But one day while I was riding Kong I heard a noise. I thought it was the yellow bird singing but no, it was different and then I saw it. It was a man. I went down to help and brought him to my house. He said he said he got attacked by a cheetah he called a plane. Later on that day he left. He left me some food.

One thought on “Dyaln – The lost explorer

  1. Maith thú Dylan, obair álainn. Interesting that Hugo didn’t want to be rescued? He was happy to continue living in the jungle with Kong homework free! Lean ort, Mairéad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *