Dylan – The old school

The old school

Today we went on a school trip to an old school. Me and my friend josh went to the science room. I went to the wall to feel the texture on it. I pushed on a brick and a door appeared. I wondered what was behind the door? When I opened it I found one million euro. Josh got five hundred thousand euro and I got the rest. The money was in two suitcases I slipped it in my bag and left. I got a ps4 a Nintendo switch 25 games each. Then a bike. But still there are questions about the door. The end

5 thoughts on “Dylan – The old school

  1. Hi Dylan loved the way you didn’t find something scary behind the door you found something amazing 😉 keep up the good work,
    Elma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *