Robert Week 16

I was playing in a poker championship and the prize was a furry new car that I really wanted but so did Carter. Carter and I were rivals in, well pretty much everything and it was the final.  Me v Carter.  There was very dramatic music playing.  The game played out very slowly but in the end I won! I was really happy but the next morning Carter showed up and climbed in the vehicle and drove off! I tried to catch him but the car was too fast. In the end I had to call the F.B.I. and they drove after Carter but there was a sudden explosion in the distance! To be continued…

7 thoughts on “Robert Week 16

  1. I realy liked the part when the FBI chased after Carter and there was a sudden explosion in the distance!!!Good job Robert.

  2. Great story Robert
    Like the way you said “Carter and I were rivals in, well pretty
    much everything and it was the final”
    Nice story
    Fantastic work
    Rachel

  3. Great story. Robert If I was you in the story I would be angry! Down with Carter he really is your enemy Well done Daithi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *