The Scammer W27

I was looking online to see if there was any hand sanitiser . There was none. But when I was looking I saw a link so I clicked into it. On my screen there was an online shop and it had all kinds of food.  I needed food and all the shops were closed because of the corona virus. Most online shops had so many viewers that if you wanted to look at one item you’ll be waiting there for hours. I bought so much food on this website that i won’t need more till the virus ends . Yes I did spend over 350 euros but I knew it was worth it . It said it would take one week to come but that’s fast enough for the amount I bought . The next week it came . I was delighted. I sat on my sofa and opened it . There was not one thing I bought in this box . All there was is a rotten banana and used piece of toilet roll.  I was so mad.  I saw a note at the bottom of the box . The note read NO REFUNDS . I had no more money to spend on shopping. I just wasted 350 euro and i am not going to get scammed again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *