Grace Week 16

The radio on my chest started to speak to me,“You sure you want to do this?” I did, I knew I wanted to but what if something happened to me? “ I do,” I said. My ‘hair’ was blowing in the wind, the clouds below me for once. I had ‘climbed’ this mountain for close to a month. “I want to do this,” I reassured myself. Suddenly out of nowhere I heard music. Slowly a vehicle drove towards me and then picked up the pace. It stopped right at my feet. A man in a black suit got out of the car and handed me a furry teddy,” Your teddy President Trump.” Seeing that teddy made me realize ”I don’t want to go!” I said in a very manly way without crying.

5 thoughts on “Grace Week 16

  1. Fab Job Grace
    💕 the way you said My hair was blowing in the wind, the clouds below me for once. Anyway overall I think u did a a good job
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *