Liam Week 16

The Rogue Landing  Part 5

“Step out of the vehicle with your hands in the air.” There was no point resisting. They had about 50 men, all armed, plus a helicopter in the air. We all climbed slowly out of the plane. Be for we knew it we had a tranquillising dart in each of our legs. I woke up in a room with fur everywhere. Fur on the roof, fur on the floor, even the door was all furry. But that was nothing compared to the music… Well, I wouldn’t really call it music. More of a hypnotic rhythm. I was confused until the screams came. Then I knew where I was. A torture chamber.

6 thoughts on “Liam Week 16

  1. I got a bit scared when you said you could hear screams and it was a torture chamber but other than that I liked it.Well done Liam.

  2. Ooh! I like how you leave us on a cliffhanger, I can’t wait to see what happens next. It was a very interesting story over all, and I like how it has a sort of dark tone to it aswell.
    – Elise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *