Conor W13

The electric tornado PART 1

So one day I was sitting at home when I looked out the window and saw a giant storm was closing in and it was an electric tornado. Which meant anything that got sucked in would immediately get combined with the thing that went in before it and then five minutes later they would come out combined. Then I looked outside again and then I saw a cow go in then a bird so I told my family to come watch and we waited five minutes and they came out and it was a cow that was flying and my little brother is very dumb so he said ‘’ I didn’t realise they could fly ‘’ and then I smacked my forehead and then the storm started sucking our house in and… to be continued…

2 thoughts on “Conor W13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *