Adam

So one day I was at my friend’s house for a sleepover. We were playing soccer out on the field. But then a man with a [a big waist by the way] came along. And he was wearing a black cloak. But then he said something that scared me so much he said “I know were you live” in the creepiest voice ever. So then me and my friend glided back to his house. We told his mam what had happened. So then we had beans on toast to calm us down. So then his mam said “Do you both want marmite”. My friend said yes then I said I will try it. And then my friends brother stared to say something but then his mam stoped him and said “do you want veigemite” “no” he said “I like marmite…”

3 thoughts on “Adam

    • Hello Philip,
      Thank you for your comment. Would you believe, not one pupil in the class had ever tasted either marmite or vegemite, it never really caught on in Ireland I think! Regards, Mairéád (on Adam’s behalf)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *