Seán Ó M

One day I went to Nepal for the week because I was going to attempt to climb mount Everest but first I had to get some gear so I went to a shop so and I bought some gear so I put it in my bag it was heavier than expected co I brought some back to the shop ok it was time to go so I head off I got an uber to it I  went to the gift shop first  I got some picture and head off I got about 1 quarter up and then set up camp I made some hot coco then went to sleep I woke up at about 10 am I got up and fell and tumbled and then the next day a rescue plan found me I was put to hospital.

 

One thought on “Seán Ó M

  1. Maith thú Seán, what an interesting setting for your story. That would be very disappointing to get a quarter of the way up Mount Everest only to get injured. Your character didn’t seem to be upset though, I hope he will try again. Lean ort!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *