Isabel

The dress

One day I was walking up the town with my friends.

And I saw a dress in the window of the Gucci shop. WOW!!!

I fell in love with it till I saw the price. WOW. $2000 I went from

happy to super sad. I went into the shop just for a look and

I saw the dress. And I suddenly got an idea I tried on the dress

and took some pictures BUT IT WAS WAY HEAVIER THAN I

EXPECTED. And then I decided I did not like it anymore

THREE MONTHS LATER

It was my birthday. My mam handed me the present. I opened it up excitedly

Only to find that it was….THE DRESS!!!

                                                                          THE END

3 thoughts on “Isabel

  1. Maith an cailín Isabel. Lovely story. I know from experience if a dress is too expensive you should just walk away…if you try it on there’s no way back! What a lovely surprise that the Mum bought it months later. Lean ort!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *