Ella-Mae

So it all started as a normal Saturday morning. My sister and I were having breakfast at the table. I asked her if Hot Dogs or Sausage Rolls were better. I told her that I thought Sausage Rolls were nicer but she disagreed. She said Hot Dogs were nicer. My mom came down with my little brother (Jake) and asked what was going on.  My sister (Emily) told my mom what we were talking about and my mom and Jake both agreed. I was so cross that I got my dad to agree with me and I paid my other brother (Bob) to agree with me. We were downstairs debating. Emily said I picked Sausage Rolls because I am a picky eater that was true but I didn’t show it. In the end we couldn’t decide which was better so we all agreed that pizza is the nicest (beside Emily)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *