Seán

Boring

 

location: Sydney.

Today I had to go to the Sydney opera house. “I don’t want to go” I said “well you have to” said mum and dad “but it takes four hours to get there” “well tough” said mum “we are going and that’s final.” When we got there the trip suddenly got interesting. There were lots of really big statues they were red, green, blue, yellow and white they were about 8.6 meters tall. They were scary! Then I saw one move was it real!!!! 😮

One thought on “Seán

  1. Hi Sean,
    I loved the tone of the conversation between the son and the mum, it sounds like you have experience of a conversation like this, great use of speech marks and just when the story was getting going you left us with enormous cliffhanger……ahhhhhhh…..What happens next?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *