Lillie

Hi my name is Fiadh. I know my name sounds like I am

From Ireland but I’m not. I live in Sidney, Australia. Today

I went to the Sydney opera house. When we got there

there were these type of statues/people things at the front

Door. It looked they weren’t letting people through. I asked

My mom what was going on she said that they were checking

If anyone was holding guns or stuff like that. Well we got in

(thank god) and the show was brilliant I wonder what they

Will have next time. Bye.

One thought on “Lillie

  1. Lillie, this was a great idea to describe the statues as security guards and I like that you feel they could be changed to something different each day. They would certainly bring people flocking in to see the space wouldn’t it!
    Thank you,
    Jackie (Team 100WC)
    Neew Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *