Karl

The weird dream

Hi my name is Alexa. I live in Sydney Australia I live near Sydney’s opera house. My father is pretty rich. He owns a very nice hotel called the golden palace. In two weeks I’m going on a trip two Florida.

Two weeks later…..

Mom I have my suit case!!

13 hours later…….

Are we nearly here mom? Yes were here

(OK let’s fast forward the trip)

___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___

(Were back)

4 hours later……

Hey mom were is our house??!!

I don’t know it’s replaced with plastic figures

Turns out it was just a dream I was still on the plane.

 

 

 

One thought on “Karl

  1. Hi Karl,
    What I really liked was the different style of writing you used, sharp, concise and to the point, it was very minimalistic ( simple and plain), but the story moved on very well with the timings you gave.
    Well done Karl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *