Christopher

I was in Sydney and I woke up to see a lot of statues but it was a maze. I went to the shops around and bought some stuff. It was fun being in Sydney. Then I was on the plane going back to Ireland. And I went to sleep. The next day I was in school I did my work and I went home played games and I went to bed. It was fun and weird but it was good. But I have to go and get dinner so good bye and have a good day bye now

 

THE END

One thought on “Christopher

  1. Hi Christopher,
    It’s sounds to me like you had the perfect day, a very well written short story.
    It was like a diary entry, it is clever to use a different style when writing a piece for the 100 word challenge. It was lovely to read as you say yourself in the story it was “fun and weird”. Great job Christopher.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *