Leah

The Light

“Hi my name is JANE”… “Stop Jane!….. sorry about that my name is Miley and well, this is my sister Jane. So yesterday Jane and I went to the shop in the DARK! Then we saw this thing on the footpath we walked over to it. It was a boy but he wasn’t moving.  All of a sudden Jane fell to the ground then me. We woke up and saw the boy looking at us.  “Where are we?” I asked.  He did not answer but he told us what happened to him. The light blinded him. He told us where we where we were in……

One thought on “Leah

  1. very good Leah
    i like the way that there was a little boy there
    and that it was dark jane and miley must of ben scared i know that i would
    keep up the great work!
    from Béibhinn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *