Lilly – Newstalk

News talk

Hi welcome back to news talk and I’m Amber Russel,

And today we will be talking about tomorrow and as you all may know tomorrow is Christmas! And I’m sure your all very exited

And Santa will be on his way to you shortly.

And last Friday the late late toy show was on!

My whole family tried to stay up to the end…

But they were exhausted.

And some very interesting news is… Donald Trumps new favourite fake tan is… Bperfect cosmetics! Anyway that’s it for today see you next time on News Talk bye!

4 thoughts on “Lilly – Newstalk

  1. Ar fheabhas Lilly, a very interesting angle for your 100wc- a radio presenter signing off her show. I could easily imagine you doing just that in years to come. And now I know which brand of fake tan to avoid, thanks for the tip off. Maith thú, Mairéad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *