Leah – Oh Children!

OH CHILDREN!

Hi my name is Eve and I am an elf. I love to make presents with the other elves. My best friend’s names are Jim and Anna. We all live in a village. We love to put our hats on and go out. Our favourite games are snowball, go-snowman and the challenge. My favourite is go-snowman. The day before Christmas all the elves are very busy. Finally, it was time to say goodbye to Santa. He went to this one house and saw something on the couch. It was two children that tried to stay up to see Santa but they were exhausted. The End

3 thoughts on “Leah – Oh Children!

  1. That was a brilliant story Leah I think it was very interesting when you described all the different elf games. Keep up the good work. Bye from Eilis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *