Fionn – Christmas

Christmas

On the night of the 24/12/18 I was excited for the next day AKA Christmas day. We had the decorations up including the tree. At 9.30 I brushed my teeth and put some cookies,milk and carrots on a plate. The carrots are for the reindeer. I was not tired at all but my family were exhausted………. I then went to bed. 8 hours later!!! I got up so early on Christmas morning. I woke up my sister and my parents. We went downstairs to see what Santa gave us. This Christmas was like always. But Santa gave us lots of stuff. THE END!!!

One thought on “Fionn – Christmas

  1. Maith thú Fionn, sceal an-dheas. Well done for remembering the carrots for the reindeer, and for brushing your teeth! You did well to sleep for 8 hours on Christmas Eve! Nollaig Shona 🎄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *