Emma – Christmas Training

Christmas training

I’m Twixle (Twix for short) and my twin (Snowflake) and I are training to be like our dad ( Rudolph) .We have white fur with red noses .Have you played Christmas chess? My grandpa does. ’Twas the night before Christmas eve and we were training for Christmas. We trained hard with the reindeer, we’re fine but they were exhausted. Santa didn’t notice. Snowflake and I have a special move called cosmic. It’s when we go fast. Thunder is our big sis she’s way better. We train for twelve hours but she trains for eighteen. See you soon.

 

P.S I like candy canes

One thought on “Emma – Christmas Training

  1. Go raibh maith agat Emma, I absolutely believed I was having a conversation with an adorable baby reindeer for a minute there! I had never considered the reindeer had to train for the big job. Scéal álainn maith thú, Mairéad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *