Dylan – Christmas Time

Christmas time

On Christmas Eve when I was waiting for my cousin to arrive. My friends did, so we went out and played football it was me, Mick, Patrick, and Aran vs Sean, Cathal, Killian and Seanan. I was in goals it ended at a tie 2-2.  I wanted to do next goal wins but I looked over to my friends but they were exhausted. So I decided to get food but when we came in I saw our cousin and our family getting ready to eat. We all sat down and ate. When my friends left. I got ready for bed. And before I knew it I was asleep. Merry chrismas!

One thought on “Dylan – Christmas Time

  1. Maith thú Dylan. That sounds like a lovely day. Playing outside with friends, a visit from family, a lovely meal and a good nights sleep. Scéal sn-dheas, lean ort. Mairead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *