Fionn – Bike in the tree

Bike in the tree

This morning I went on my bike in the estate. I was outside for half an hour. I was going in circles a lot. After my 30th circle I went to the balcony to take a break. I went back on my bike and did 5 more circles. I went home after and had my dinner. The next day I saw my friend Jay outside and his bike was stuck in a tree. I came out and helped him. 1 hour later!!! His bike was almost out except there was a stick in the tree and the bike got caught in it. But I got it out so easy. THE END!!!

3 thoughts on “Fionn – Bike in the tree

  1. Hi Fionn,
    I’m glad you managed to get your friend’s bike out of the tree. 1 hour doesn’t sound that easy though!!
    What did you do to get it out?
    From Michelle
    Melbourne, Australia

  2. Hi Fionn loved your story especially the way the bike was nearly out but it was caught in that branch! That just added a bit more to excitement to the the story!
    Keep up the brilliant work,
    Elma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *