Caleb – The ancient tree bike

The Ancient Tree Bike

 

There has been a legend of a bike that is stuck in a tree for thousands of years. They say that it was once the best bike ever made. Others say that if you pulled it out you would get the powers of a god. One day, me and my friends were at scouts and we found it. We were all shocked. ’’Lets try pulling it out’’ I said. My friends agreed. It took a while but we got it out. We were all still normal but we all wanted to keep it somewhere but we soon found out where. Bye!

2 thoughts on “Caleb – The ancient tree bike

  1. loved the story Caleb! I loved the way if you pulled the bike out you would get the power of the GODS!!!! I loved the way you used the prompt it’s like you weren’t even trying to put the prompt in!!!!!
    Keep up the great work,
    Elma.

  2. Hi Caleb loved your story it was really clever well done 👍 loved the way you left it on a cliff hanger.
    Keep up the great work,
    Elma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *