Elma – The gorilla girl

The gorilla girl

It was Sunday, I was a builder. Me and the other builders were building a brick house. I was climbing into one of the cranes when I heard something. I got down and looked around…THEN I saw it, Katie one of the other builders was actually walking around with her fists on the hard ground. I found this pretty weird…SUDDENLY her ears disappeared and she started growing hair all over and I mean EVERYWHERE!!! Then it was official Katie was no longer a human she was a GORILLA!!! Running around everywhere! With only a yellow helmet on. I jumped over the pile of bricks and ran.

One thought on “Elma – The gorilla girl

  1. Maith thú Elma, an-obair arís. I particularly liked how all the builders were girls? Poor Katie, whatever is to become of her, running around the building site in her yellow hat. You used the prompt words very well and the story flows nicely. Coinnigh suas é!Mairéad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *