Leah – My friend the gorilla

THE GORILLA

 

One day I was in a jungle nearby. I was lookingfor some wood for the fire. After a few minutes I saw something in the distance. It was coming closer and closer. I figured out what it was, it was a yellow tinted gorilla. I started running towards an old brick house when I got in I saw that some of the bricks were missing. The gorilla came closer and closer it started banging on the door I was very scared. For some stupid reason I opened the door. After all that, he was a pretty nice and we are best friends now.

3 thoughts on “Leah – My friend the gorilla

  1. Hi Leah love the way you used the prompts and I enjoyed every second of the story I love the way the gorilla was yellow (tinted) loved your story bye (Slán)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *