X Men

X-men

In the mansion. Jean Grey is operating on Logan, he wakes up and

Runs, he hears noises in his head saying over here. Then he meets

Charles Xavier and he reads a report about Homo sapien, a mutant cousin.

Logan thought to himself I wonder what’s behind the door…….

Charles then said,” Zerebro is behind the door, look I can see every mutant.

Hank Mc Coy made it there’s Storm ,Havoc, Cyclops, you me. Wait Magneto is in the mansion,

MAN YOUR BATTLE STATIONS”. A big battle happens and Magneto is defeated and the X-men win.

Aran

6 thoughts on “X Men

  1. Great work Aran, I am glad the X-men won in the end. I would love to hear more about Havoc…your own character?! Lean ort ag scríobh buachaill cliste, Mairéad

  2. You seem to know a lot about X-men. Unfortunately I don’t which makes your story not so interesting to non X men fans. You have used the prompt well and show passion for your writing. Well done.
    Mrs Horan, Team 100WC, Morrinsville, New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *