Micheál Óg

There was once a door. It was a very mysterious door. What could it be for? I wondered what was behind the door. I opened the door. It led me to anything I would want. I went to Heaven, Space, The White House, Disneyworld, Harry Potter Land, the Titanic and Paris. I went home. I had a brilliant day. It was a great adventure. It was a very fun . I would love another day like it again soon. The next day it happened again and again. It was the best thing that ever happened to me in my life.  I am going on another adventure can not talk bye.

4 thoughts on “Micheál Óg

  1. Hello Mícheál Óg, I really enjoyed your story, what a lovely idea, a door that would bring you anywhere you wanted! Keep up the great work, Mairéad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *