Lilly – What happened on Monday morning

What happened on Monday morning?

              It was Monday Morning and I was downstairs working on my school project.

That morning I was minding my little sister Millie because my mum was at work.

Millie was getting ready for school that Morning.

When suddenly she yelled out “please no!”  as if someone had got into the house. I stopped and repeated the words she had said.

I called out Millie’s name but there was no answer?

I ran upstairs into Millie’s room she was gone!

I slowly walked around her room.  Suddenly I heard something in the wardrobe!

I wondered what was behind the door and where was Millie!

…TO BE CONTINUED

7 thoughts on “Lilly – What happened on Monday morning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *