Isobel – The door at Warthogs

The door at Warthogs

I go to Warthogs school for witches and wizards . I like solving mysteries . I got very suspicious one day. There were children disappearing . Me and my friend Jim wanted to find out what was going on. It was weird in our school, because all the doors had a pictures on them. You never know what is behind them. One day we were walking back from class and saw a new door. I wondered what was behind the door…..We opened the door.When we went in we saw an old witch standing there. Lots of pigs ran out. They were the children . We called the police to arrest her.

2 thoughts on “Isobel – The door at Warthogs

  1. Hi Isobel, I liked how the doors had pictures on them. I wonder if the ‘pigs’ can be changed back into children or will they remain as pigs forever?! Well done, Mairead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *